ah Monday, oh crap Monday.

I’ve tracked and backed several companies through the crowdfunding process. There are a couple for which I’ve backed multiple projects that I find amazing. Revopoint is one of those companies. They are in the 3d scanning world. While I disagree with how they implemented their initial portable 3d scanning, the new stuff is amazing.

Revopoint-MIRACO-3d-scanner-displayMiraco is a truly portable 3D scanner. You can scan anything, anywhere. It is a handheld scanner that you can use free-stranding or with a rotating platform (the platform is included with the Miraco). The software does a great job rendering the object from physical 3D to digital 3D.

Another company I am a huge fan of and have used and backed multiple times is Snapmaker. I know; I talk about them all the time. They are a great 3D printer and company. Snapmaker continues improving their slicer, Luban, and making it easier to use and create!

But with the world of AI exploding (ok, I still hate AI as a term), what you can do is becoming even more amazing. I have written a few songs over the years. I could improve, but I enjoyed the process. With the new tools, I can create a song much faster than I did in the old days.

Even more is possible with the promised-to-be soon-released video tool! I am playing with some of the video creation tools; they are interesting. I will share some results when I get better!

Vibe is the best whiteboard on the market!

https://vibe.refr.cc/scottandersen?t=kl

All three versions of Danny and the Corporate Ladder are now on Amazon

(audio, ebook, and paperback)

https://www.amazon.com/Danny-Corporate-Ladder-Story-Choice/dp/B0CNSBNSBT/ref=sr_1_1?keywords=danny+and+the+corporate+ladder&qid=1701775427&sr=8-1

.doc